Active partner in fire protection

As a company fire brigade, you are responsible for fire safety in your company. We find the best solution for your project and offer you a single point of contact with regard to fire protection.

Optimise your fire protection

brandweerYou are looking for a partner in fire protection who thinks along actively. We study your plans and make practical recommendations for the optimisation of your project and budget. And of course, we always provide clear quotesand a competitive price.

 

The best solution for your project

As an independent player, we find the best solution for your project. Our installations meet the enforced standards (ANPI inspection) and we carry the BOSEC label. We test the installation together upon delivery, so you are certain of the result.

One stop shop for active fire protection

Our own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance, tests and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for fire protection.

Your advantages

  • Optimise your fire protection
  • The best solution for your project
  • One stop shop for active fire protection

Our offer

  • Foam extinguishing
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Deluge
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Un partenaire actif pour la protection anti-incendie

En tant que service d’incendie d’entreprise, vous êtes responsable de la sécurité incendie dans votre entreprise. Nous trouvons la meilleure solution pour votre projet et vous proposons d’avoir un seul interlocuteur pour la protection anti-incendie.

Optimisez votre protection anti-incendie

brandweerVous cherchez un partenaire en protection anti-incendie qui s’investit activement. Nous étudions vos plans et formulons desrecommandations concrètes pour une optimisation de votre projet et budget. Et naturellement, nous vous présentons systématiquement des offres claires et unprix compétitif.

 

La meilleure solution pour votre projet

En tant qu’acteur indépendant, nous trouvons la meilleure solution pour votre projet. Nos installations sont conformes aux normes imposées (contrôle par l’ANPI) et nous portons le label BOSEC. Lors de la réception, nous testons l’installation ensemble: vous êtes donc sûr du résultat.

One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

Nous concevons et installons un système de détection et d’extinction avec notre propre personnel expérimenté. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien régulier, des tests et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteurpour la protection anti-incendie.

Uw voordelen

  • Optimisez votre protection anti-incendie
  • La meilleure solution pour votre projet
  • One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

Notre offre

  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Déluge
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez nous