Thorough maintenance and fast interventions

As building manager, you want your customers to be continuously protected against fire. This is only guaranteed by fire protection that works perfectly, so make sure to use our maintenance and intervention services.

Thorough maintenance for reliability

gebouwbeheerInadequate maintenance leads to poor fire protection and high risk, so go for quality.

As an independent player, we have available all partsand we also maintain third-party installations. Our trained maintenance engineersdetect defects and prevent problems to ensure your fire protection stays reliable.

Fast interventions to ensure continuity

You are faced with a fire or damage to your installation? Our intervention service is available 24/7 and gives free telephone advice. If necessary, we send highly trained engineers to the site to ensure your fire protection is operational again immediately.

Your advantages

  • Fire protection remains reliable
  • Your building continues to be protected

Our offer

  • Thorough maintenance
  • Fast interventions

Contact us

Un entretien minutieux et des interventions rapides

En tant que syndic, vous voulez que vos clients soient constamment protégés contre l’incendie. Seule une protection anti-incendie fonctionnant parfaitement peut le garantir. A cette fin, faites donc appel à nos services d’entretien et d’intervention.

Un entretien minutieux pour la fiabilité

gebouwbeheerUn entretien imparfait entraîne une protection anti-incendie qui fonctionne mal et des risques élevés. Optez donc pour la qualité.

En tant qu’acteur indépendant, nous disposons de toutes les pièces de rechange et nous entretenons également des installations de tiers. Nos techniciens d’entretien expérimentés détectent les anomalies et préviennent les problèmes. De cette façon, votre protection anti-incendie reste fiable.

Des interventions rapides pour la continuité

Vous êtes confronté à un incendie ou à un endommagement de votre installation? Notre service d’intervention est joignable 24/7 et donne des conseils gratuits par téléphone. Lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire, nous envoyons nos techniciens qualifiés sur place. De cette façon, votre protection anti-incendie est de nouveau immédiatement opérationnelle.

Vos avantages

  • Votre protection anti-incendie reste fiable
  • Votre immeuble est toujours protégé

Notre offre

  • Entretien minutieux
  • Interventions rapides

Contactez nous