Discreet partner in fire protection

Quality fire protection at the right price. For insurance companies, that is the road to success. As a one-stop shop for fire protection, we discreetly contribute to the best solution for your customer.

The best solution for your customer

verzekeraarAs an independent player, we find the best solutionfor your project. Our installations meet theenforced standards (ANPI inspection) and we carry the BOSEC label. We also contribute to your efficiency so that you can offer your customer the right budget.

 

Optimise your project

You are looking for an expert who thinks along discreetly. We study the classification inquiry and make practical recommendations for optimisation. Furthermore, we provide your specialists with practical training in sprinkler protection.

One stop shop for active fire protection

Our own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for fire protection.

Your advantages

  • The best solution for your customer
  • Optimise your project
  • One stop shop for active fire protection

Our offer

  • Practical recommendations
  • Optimisation of the classification inquiry
  • Training in sprinkler protection

Contact us

Un partenaire discret pour la protection anti-incendie

Une protection anti-incendie qualitative à un budget correct. Voilà comment marquer des points comme assureur. En tant que one-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie, nous vous aidons discrètement à trouver la meilleure solution pour votre client.

La meilleure solution pour votre client

verzekeraarEn tant qu’acteur indépendant, nous trouvons la meilleure solution pour votre projet. Nos installations sont conformes aux normes imposées (contrôle par l’ANPI) et nous portons le label BOSEC. De plus, nous cherchons l’efficacité, de sorte que vous puissiez proposer à vos clients un budget correct.

 

Optimisez votre projet

Vous cherchez un expert qui vous aide discrètement. Nous étudions l’étude de classification et formulons des recommandations concrètes pour une optimisation. De plus, nous proposons à vos spécialistes des entraînements pratiques dans la protection par des sprinklers.

One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

Nous concevons et installons un système de détection et d’extinction avec notre propre personnel expérimenté. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien régulier, des tests et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteur pour la protection anti-incendie.

Vos avantages

  • La meilleure solution pour votre client
  • Optimisez votre projet
  • One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

Notre offre

  • Recommandations concrètes
  • Optimisation de l’étude de classification
  • Entraînement dans la protection par des sprinklers

Contactez nous