Active tunnel fire protection

Today tunnel fire protection is a top priority, so go for certainty. As an experienced market leader, we guarantee professional execution and on-time delivery.

Certainty through experience

tunnelfotoAs experts in fire protection, we can offer a wide range of references. We have in-house experience in tunnel fire protection and closely follow all recent developments so you can be certain of a professional installation.

 

 Respect for your deadline

Finishing your extinguishing installation and completing your tunnel often happen at the same time. That’s why a timely finish is important. As the market leader, we have enough clout and flexibility in our planning. That way, we respect your deadline and ensure your extinguishing system is ready on time.

One stop shop for fire protection

Our own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance, tests and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for the fire protection of your tunnel.

Your advantages

  • Certainty through experience
  • Respect for your deadline
  • One stop shop for fire protection

Our offer

  • Deluge
  • Foam extinguishing
  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Une protection anti-incendie pour les tunnels

A l’heure actuelle, la protection anti-incendie dans les tunnels est une priorité absolue. Optez donc pour la sécurité. En tant que leader du marché expérimenté, nous nous portons garants d’une exécution professionnelle et d’une livraison dans les délais.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

tunnelfotoEn tant qu’experts dans la protection anti-incendie, nous disposons d’un large éventail de références. Nous avons uneexpérience in-house dans la protection anti-incendie de tunnels et nous suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Vous êtes donc sûr d’avoir une installation professionnelle.

 

Le respect de votre deadline

La finition de votre installation anti-incendie et la réception du chantier coïncident souvent. En tant que leader sur le marché, nous avons une dynamique adéquate et nous sommes flexibles au niveau du planning. Nous évitons ainsi tout retard, et votre système anti-incendie est prêt à temps.

One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie

Nous concevons et installons un système de détection et d’extinction avec notre propre personnel expérimenté. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien régulier, des tests et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteurpour la protection anti-incendie de votre tunnel.

Vos avantages

  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience
  • Le respect de votre deadline
  • One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie

Notre offre

  • Déluge
  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Installation de sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez nous