Reliable fire protection for the petrochemical and chemical industry

Refineries, tank terminals, loading and unloading quays: fire protection is essential in the petrochemical and chemical industry. Choose the certainty offered by the market leader. We offer the best solution with single point responsibility.

One stop shop for fire protection

petrochemieOur own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance, tests and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for fire protection.

Best solution for your project

Oil & gas, pharmaceuticals and chemistry all have their own challenges, which we are familiar with. Our installations are adapted to brackish water or seawater. We work according to the enforced standards and carry the BOSEC and VCA labels, so you can be certain of the best solution for your project.

Certainty through experience

As a market leader in fire protection, we have a largeexpertise. We gained experience during numerous projects and closely follow all recent developments. That way, we guarantee a reliable fire protection.

Your advantages

  • One stop shop for fire protection
  • Best solution for your project
  • Certainty through experience

Our offer

  • Foam extinguishing
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Deluge
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Contact us

Une protection anti-incendie fiable pour la pétrochimie et la chimie

Raffineries, parcs de réservoirs, quais de chargement et de déchargement: la protection anti-incendie est essentielle dans la pétrochimie et la chimie. Optez donc pour la sécurité offerte par un leader sur le marché. Nous vous proposons la meilleure solution, avec une responsabilité unique.

One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

petrochemieNous concevons et installons un système de détection et d’extinction avec notre propre personnel expérimenté. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien régulier, des tests et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteur pour la protection anti-incendie.

La meilleure solution pour votre projet

Le secteur du pétrole et du gaz, l’industrie pharmaceutique et la chimie ont tous leurs propres défis. Nous les connaissons bien. Nos installations sont par exemple adaptées à l’eau saumâtre ou à l’eau de mer. Nous travaillons conformément aux normes imposées et nous portons les labels BOSEC et VCA. Vous êtes donc sûr d’avoir la meilleure solution pour votre projet.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

En tant que leader sur le marché dans la protection anti-incendie, nous disposons d’une grande expertise. Nous avons acquis de l’expérience dans plusieurs projets et nous suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Ainsi, nous garantissons une protection anti-incendie fiable.

Vos avantages

  • One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active
  • La meilleure solution pour votre projetct
  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

Notre offre

  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Déluge
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez nous