Reliable sprinkler installations

Protect your real estate against fire with a reliable detection and sprinkler installation. As independent experts, we offer the best fire protection for your project with single point responsibility.

One stop shop for fire protection

vastgoedOur own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for the fire protection of your real estate.

 

Optimise your project

You are looking for an expert who makes an active contribution. As an independent player, we offer the best fire protection for your real estate. We study your plans and make practical recommendations for optimisation. We also always provide clear quotes.

Certainty through experience

As a market leader in sprinkler installations, we have a large expertise. We gained experience during numerous projects and closely follow all recent developments, so you are certain of a professional fire protection for your real estate.

Your advantages

  • One stop shop for fire protection
  • Optimise your project
  • Certainty through experience

Our offer

  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Maintenance & interventions

Contact us

Des installations de sprinklers fiables pour votre projet

Protégez vos biens immobiliers contre l’incendie, avec une installation de détection et de sprinklers fiable. En tant qu’expert indépendant, nous vous proposons la meilleure protection anti-incendie pour votre projet, avec une responsabilité unique.

One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

vastgoedNotre personnel expérimenté prend soin de la conception et de l’installation du système intégral de détection et de sprinklers. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteur pour la protection anti-incendie de votre immobilier.

 

Optimisez votre projet

Vous cherchez un expert qui s’investit activement. En tant qu’acteur indépendant, nous proposons la meilleure protection anti-incendie pour vos biens immobiliers. Nous étudions vos plans et formulons des recommandations concrètes pour une optimisation. De plus, nous vous présentons systématiquement des offres claires.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

En tant que leader sur le marché dans les installations de sprinklers, nous disposons d’une grande expertise. Nous avons acquis de l’expérience dans plusieurs projets et nous suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Ainsi, vous êtes sûr d’une protection anti-incendie fiable pour votre immobilier.

Vos avantages

  • One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active
  • Optimisez votre projet
  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

Notre offre

  • Sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez nous