Reliable fire protection for your tank terminal

As the operator of a tank terminal, you set high standards for fire protection, so go for certainty. We offer you the best solution for your project with single point responsibility.

Certainty through experience

industrieAs experts in fire protection, we have a large expertise in tank fire protection. For every project, we provide a risk analysis and hydraulic optimisation with 3D simulation. We also work together with the tank constructor so you can be certain of a reliable fire protection.

One stop shop for tank protection

Our own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance, tests and 24/7 interventions, also on installations of other suppliers. In that way, you have a single point of contact for the fire protection of your tanks.

Best solution for your tanks

As an independent player, we are not tied to any brands or manufacturers. That is why we always look for the best solution for tank cooling, detection and tank extinguishing, respecting enforced standards such as NFPA, the Tank Terminal Directive, PGS and IP.

Your advantages

  • Certainty through experience
  • One stop shop for tank protection
  • Best solution for your tanks

Our offer

  • Deluge
  • Foam extinguishing
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Une protection anti-incendie fiable pour les parcs de réservoirs

En tant qu’exploitant d’un parc de réservoirs, vous posez des exigences élevées en matière de protection anti-incendie. Optez donc pour la sécurité. Nous vous proposons la meilleure solution pour votre projet, avec une responsabilité unique.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

industrieNous disposons d’une grande expertise dans la protection anti-incendie des réservoirs. Pour chaque projet, nous prévoyons une analyse des risques et une optimisation hydraulique, via une simulation 3D. Nous collaborons aussi étroitement avec le constructeur des réservoirs. Vous êtes donc sûr d’une protection anti-incendie fiable.

One-stop-shop pour la protection des réservoirs

Nous concevons et installons un système de détection et d’extinction avec notre propre personnel expérimenté. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien régulier, des tests et des interventions 24/7, aussi pour les installations d’autres fournisseurs. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteur pour la protection anti-incendie des réservoirs.

La meilleure solution pour vos réservoirs

En tant qu’acteur indépendant, nous ne sommes pas liés à des marques ou des fabricants. Par conséquent, nous cherchons toujours la meilleure solution pour le refroidissement, la détection et l’extinction des réservoirs. A cet égard, nous respectons des normes imposées telles que la NFPA, la directive relative aux parcs de réservoirs, PGS et IP.

Uw voordelen

  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience
  • One-stop-shop pour la protection des réservoirs
  • La meilleure solution pour vos réservoirs

Notre offre

  • Déluge
  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez nous