Discreet fire protection for your shop

Discreet and reliable. That’s how you want the fire protection in your shop or shopping centre to be. We provide inconspicuous detection and sprinklers at the right price and respect your deadline.

Competitive price

winkelsAs a one-stop shop for detection, installation and maintenance of fire protection, we operate very efficiently. We use our experience to keep the cost of your project as low as possible. This allows us to guarantee you the right price in a clear quote.

 

Respect for your deadline

Finishing your sprinkler installation and completing your location often happen at the same time. As the market leader, we have enough clout and flexibility in our planning. This avoids delays and ensures your shop is ready on time.

Discreet placement

Leave your fire protection in the care of specialists. We study your plans and ensure inconspicuous placement mainly using space that could not be utilised previously. The result?Discreet fire protection with maximum retention of shop space.

Your advantages

  • Competitive price
  • Respect for your deadline
  • Discreet placement

Our offer

  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Une protection anti-incendie discrète pour votre magasin

Discrète et fiable. C’est ce que vous attendez de la protection anti-incendie dans votre boutique ou centre commercial. Nous installons une détection et des sprinklers qui passent inaperçus à un prix correct, dans le respect de votre deadline.

Un prix compétitif

winkelsEn tant que one-stop-shop pour la détection, l’installation et l’entretien de la protection anti-incendie, nous pouvons travailler de façon très efficace. Grâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons limiter au maximum le coût de votre projet. Nous vous garantissons ainsi un prix correct, dans une offre limpide.

 

Le respect de votre deadline

La finition de votre installation de sprinklers et la réception du chantier coïncident souvent. En tant que leader sur le marché, nous avons une dynamique adéquate et nous sommesflexibles au niveau du planning. Nous évitons ainsi tout retard, et votre magasin est prêt à temps.

Une pose discrète

Confiez votre protection anti-incendie à des spécialistes. Nous étudions vos plans et veillons à une pose discrète, en utilisant surtout l’espace ‘perdu’. Le résultat? Une protection anti-incendie discrète, et la conservation d’un espace commercial maximal.

Vos avantages

  • Un prix compétitif
  • Le respect de votre deadline
  • Une pose discrète

Notre offre

  • Sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez nous